Faculty & Staff

Use the links below to navigate to specific parts of the page.

Administrative Department

Matt.Willoughby@uasdc.org

Meredith.Matson@uasdc.org

Sourelly.Hasbun@uasdc.org

Paul.Rowe@uasdc.org

Axel.Taveras@uasdc.org

Monica.Monsalva@uasdc.org

Jeffrey.Martinez@uasdc.org

Dionel.Rodriguez@uasdc.org

Guidance Department

Tunisia.Riley@uasdc.org

Rebecca.Dransfield@uasdc.org

Jessica.MacKay@uasdc.org

English Department

Deborah.Akinwunmir@uasdc.org

Nina.Silva@uasdc.org

Chad.Frade@uasdc.org

ESL Department

Jason.mount@uasdc.org

Math Department

Katherine.Bencosme@uasdc.org

Eric.Huang@uasdc.org

Science Department

Ellie.Williamson@uasdc.org

Social Studies Department

Idit.Aluma@uasdc.org

Martin.Regan@uasdc.org

Cesar.Veras@uasdc.org

Foreign Language Department

Elizabeth.Abdul@uasdc.org

Art & Design Department

Chuck.Kushla@uasdc.org

Bartek.walicki@uasdc.org

Physical Education Department

Gabriela.Ritorto@uasdc.org

Special Education Department

Frieda.Kraft@uasdc.org

Ira.Claybourne@uasdc.org

Sue.Rissberger@uasdc.org

Carlos.Williams@uasdc.org

Campus Services

CONTACT US

Thank you for contacting SDC, send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©2017 Urban Assembly School Of Design & Construction

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?